DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-08-11 Thursday
4 3 1 8
7 1 1 3
2 1 2 0
2022-08-10 Wednesday
9 1 0 0
4 6 2 3
2 9 7 1
2022-08-09 Tuesday
6 6 2 5
4 1 6 9
0 2 4 8
2022-08-08 Monday
5 8 3 7
6 6 1 7
5 1 2 0
2022-08-07 Sunday
2 4 8 3
2 0 7 7
4 0 0 8
2022-08-06 Saturday
3 1 7 9
8 9 3 1
6 0 4 3
2022-08-05 Friday
8 4 8 5
0 6 5 9
6 3 1 4
2022-08-04 Thursday
9 9 6 2
6 3 3 2
8 4 1 2
2022-08-03 Wednesday
7 6 4 8
2 5 4 9
6 7 7 0
2022-08-02 Tuesday
4 2 9 1
1 0 9 6
8 7 6 2