DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-21 Tuesday
8 9 7 3
3 5 7 0
9 1 1 7
2021-09-20 Monday
1 5 7 4
0 7 4 3
8 7 6 5
2021-09-19 Sunday
9 2 1 6
1 1 0 4
4 4 4 6
2021-09-18 Saturday
0 3 6 7
4 0 0 3
2 7 9 4
2021-09-17 Friday
4 8 7 2
2 4 8 0
5 7 5 9
2021-09-16 Thursday
8 3 5 0
4 2 8 9
7 0 1 0
2021-09-15 Wednesday
6 1 2 3
8 0 7 3
4 3 3 0
2021-09-14 Tuesday
5 7 9 1
6 2 6 7
4 2 1 7
2021-09-13 Monday
3 9 5 4
3 8 2 5
8 2 7 6
2021-09-12 Sunday
0 6 8 8
9 7 4 5
2 3 7 3