DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-12-04 Saturday
3 1 9 2
0 6 8 8
0 0 6 7
2021-12-03 Friday
9 8 3 0
0 7 7 7
6 5 2 8
2021-12-02 Thursday
0 7 8 6
8 0 8 0
4 9 9 4
2021-12-01 Wednesday
5 3 6 0
9 0 8 0
3 8 6 5
2021-11-30 Tuesday
6 4 1 4
6 1 5 9
6 6 3 3
2021-11-29 Monday
7 2 6 1
5 8 2 9
4 3 6 9
2021-11-28 Sunday
8 5 4 3
2 0 9 2
8 4 1 5
2021-11-27 Saturday
6 9 2 0
9 8 6 7
2 3 2 3
2021-11-26 Friday
1 0 5 3
4 8 4 5
3 4 6 8
2021-11-25 Thursday
9 2 5 2
1 3 2 4
4 3 3 1