DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-11-29 Tuesday
7 4 6 9
2 9 3 1
1 5 7 8
2022-11-28 Monday
3 8 6 1
7 4 4 5
7 8 2 9
2022-11-27 Sunday
1 4 3 0
9 5 5 9
0 0 2 5
2022-11-26 Saturday
6 7 2 4
2 3 3 4
4 0 9 0
2022-11-25 Friday
5 8 3 1
9 3 2 9
1 5 3 6
2022-11-24 Thursday
2 1 6 6
3 6 0 3
4 9 1 8
2022-11-23 Wednesday
8 4 0 3
0 4 9 6
2 9 0 0
2022-11-22 Tuesday
1 0 6 4
6 8 5 5
9 3 0 3
2022-11-21 Monday
4 5 1 3
9 5 7 8
3 7 3 0
2022-11-20 Sunday
8 6 2 4
6 5 7 1
3 7 9 0